Beige Club

Beige Club

Delete your account

Choose how you sign in. We will verify it is you before permanently deleting your account.

We will email you a one-time confirmation link (valid for 1 hour).

We will text a one-time code to your registered mobile number. After you verify, your account is deleted immediately.

Complete the security check, then send the verification code.